Some people believe that professionals such as doctors at engineers should be required to work in country where they did their training others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish discuss both of these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, many students move to different counties to continue their further education, and to be a professional in the future, such as being a doctor or an engineer. While some people argued that experts should stay and work in the country they received their study, others believed that they should have the freedom of working wherever they choose. There are several reasons for this situation, I think professionals can work anywhere instead of working in one country only. Both reasons and my view are elaborated further. On the one hand, some argue that experts should only work in the country they studied in, because the country helps with their training. In some cases, the government heavily supports fields like: medicine and engineering, by offering them low fees or scholarships. So, some people think its unfair that students after finishing their further education, leave and don’t work in this country that offered everything they need to complete their education, and lead them to be a professional. Therefore, requiring graduate to work in the same county will lead to developing and investing the country. On the other hand, others believed that everyone has the right to choose where they work. Especially students that came to study abroad from a scholarship that their country provided to them. As long as the university is accredited, experts have the right to work wherever they want, and to choose the best opportunity, such as better salary, and a comfortable working conditions. Its unfair to restrict someone’s decision and forcing them to work in the same country he/she studied in, but rather they can move to a different country and learn new skills. Overall, some people think professionals should stay in the country where they trained, while others believe they should have the right to choose. I believe that experts can work wherever they want, because freedom is important, in despite of where they studied, countries should encourage people to stay in the country they studied, not forcing them.