Wheather people should have competition life with others or a cooperative

this is Have you ever thought is having a competition in your daily life makes a great impact on yourself and people around you? In this essay I'll argue about weather cooperating with your collegues or being competition is better either in school, work, or in your daily life. Intially, being extra competition in your daily life which includes your work, school may look a good thing from your eyes in the other hand you dont know people feeling about it yes it make the people around give 100 percent of their energy which may make the work better but that will lead the to exhaustion which evantually will lead to more terriable things. Moreover, cooperating with your collegues can seem a bit dull and boring for some individuals but there are alot of great impact from it for instance staying away from trouble, having more energy throughout the day rather than putting it all for some silly competion I belive, that cooperating is the safest also a better side to take. Even though sometimes it would be fun having some competion as the cambridge article once wrote that the human would give 200 percent of his enrgy if he was working daily in a competion enviroment. In a nutshell, people have their own ways to live there life either living it as a competion or cooperating in it we are not the one to decide it for them eventhough sometimes we want them to change one to another.