In some parts of the world, the popularity of taking a personal DNA test is increasing. Why do some people want to do this? Is this development positive or negative? Give reasons for your answer.

The trend for personal DNA test is increasing significantly, in few regions of the world. people want to do this beacsue they need to prove the haridity. In my view, this is a positive development. To begin with, people want to prove their blood relations with each other, this is only can be done by DNA test, so they are choosing this test. Due to this, this test is very helpful in case of accident and fire, when dead body of human burned then they use this method, and find correct body. Furthermore, this is also helpful to prove relation with large family group, if DNA matched with other people then they can prove their relation legally. For instance, there was flight crash happned in the Ahemdabad on 12th June, where 241 people was died and burned in fire, then the government was decided to match relatives DNA with burned bodys, and identify those loved ones. The reasons this, DNA test is play very crucial role for the proof of haridity, so people can justify and identiy their family with help of this test. In some cases peple are fighting for property and land, and denied identity to other members for wealth, in that case this test can give identity to the court. As a result, DNA test help to prove truth in court and can give justice to family or person. Moreover, in case of divorse some parents are not ready to take responsibilities of children, so DNA helps to prove that. For example, there was a research done by Western Sydney University which mentioned people are using DNA test to prove haridity, and they get justice from the court. In conclusion, this can be helful to identify bodys and this is very helpful to proove relation to other family members. This can be important to get justice by the court.