Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Individuals think children should learn overseas languages at primary school. It is more effective than at secondary school. I would argue that there are many benefits and drawbacks about it.. There are many benefits that we can notice them. It is clear that learning a new language is the most challenging, when they become older. For example, children can memorable as much word as computer system. Becouse their mind work very well. However, they can learn it in secondary school, but it will be harder than in primary school. The mind's process is the highest quality. The brain is provided a high speed process. The good point is that children can access information and analyze, it after they hear it. Children have been learning subject easily until their the first class at school. It is to say that kids can be produced new metod of learning, when they are the smallest. There are several drawbacks that chidren should learn a new language after primary school. Firstly, it cannot be more aknowledge by them. For instance, their teacher in primary school tried to teach them several subjects. Their memory will not serve them right as same as their primary school. So, they cannot realize what their teacher says in comparison with primary school time. Mathematics is a subject that blocks every one's mind. Research has shown the number of student who learn literacy in a new language before secondary school has increased dramatically. To sum up, it is obvious that children brain work very fast, which causes them figure out every subject immediatly after they look at it. Primary school is the best time for them to prepare for it.