Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people make? Has this been a positive or negative development?

It is commonly believed that many people's relationships have changed due to the technology. This issue has become increasingly serious in recent years, affecting both individuals and society as a whole. In this essay, I will discuss the major causes of this problem and suggest some practical solutions. There are several reasons why technology has become a major concern. Firstly, people spend more time using technology, for instance, smartphones, laptops and video games. Secondly, the innovation of AI applications such as CHATGPT allows users to make a long time conversations, which results in reducing the feeling of talking to friends or family members. To tackle this problem, a number of steps can be taken. One effective solution would be the power of government to limit the use of AI, specifically in conversation. Another way to deal with the issue is by forcing the individual to specify time to gather with friends to elevate the mood and enhance the individual's relationship with others. Furthermore, the government can tackle the effects of this by making many events such as marathons, festivals and competitions in order to encourage people to focus on their good skills and attitude toward each other.If these measures are implemented, it is likely that the negative impacts will be less. In conclusion, the use of technology will impact people's relationships in a negative way. However, by implementing the solutions mentioned above, it is possible to address the issue to a great extent. It is essential that both governments and individuals work together to find a long-term solution.