Some high school students work part-time in addition to going to school. What are the advantages and disadvantages of high school students having part-time jobs? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Some students from high school doing their part- time job as an addition activity after finish their school schedule. Part- time job will make students to be a hard worker person but also declining their academic result at school. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this views. Firstly, part- time job is an activity to learn the students about how to be a hard worker, because a restaurant or store will give the student salary that will make them happy and excited to get more and more. To get more money, they need to be the clever one, so the owner of the business will give them a bonus as their capability. Because of that, student will have enthusiastic and spirit to be excellent in their job and became hard worker staff. It skill can lead them to be a leader in the future and make them easier to get a new job. Other than that, doing another non-academic activity outside school will declining their academic result at school becase it cut your time to study. The obligation of student is to study, finishing their homework, and become smart. If students choose an option to do their part time job rather than to study and cannot manage their time, they will ignore their homework and got zero. Besides that, their will loss ther time to bonding and gaining relation with their close-friends. To have close-friends at school will make it easier when we need help in daily school. Overall, part- time job must be have their own benefit which is gain more money but that choice will make students difficulty to learn at school. So, school management can't make another activity that increase student's soft skill.