Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a [huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree

It is undeniable that professional athletes make good role has become an essantial part of our life. However,there is no absolute agreement on whether make role model should be good or bad. Nevertheless lifestyles are not always ideal for impressionable youth. For instance, athletes like Serena Williams and Cristiano Ronaldo have overcome significant personal and professional challenges to reach.Their stories can motivate young people to work hard, pursue their goals. It could be explained by the fact that athletes live under public,cause people can pressure to athlete. Moreover, many athletes engage in charitable activities and use their fame to advocate for social causes.We have access to his or her life. The despite people believe professional atheletes make good role models. However, this same pressure can also cause some athletes to make bad choices, like using drugs to improve their performance or behaving badly on or off the field. it’s important to remember that being famous doesn’t always mean someone is a good role model.They have good sides and bad sides. This can give the wrong idea about what it means to be successful.They train every day, follow a strict routine, and stay focused on their goals. This can teach young people the value of discipline, patience, and effort.When young people see this, they might think it is okay to do the same.In conclusion,taking everthing mentioned into account I would argue that athletes can be good role models, but not always. Young people should learn to respect athletes who work hard and show good values