some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others believe it does not help shoppers much. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the modern era, the topic of shopping has undeniably become a critical issue for the general public. While a few people acknowledge nowadays going shopping become easier and easier thanks to modern technology, while others disagree this problem, and claiming that it is useless. This essay will provide a thorough examination of these contrasting perspectives. On the one hand, it is imperative to recognise that individuals should appreciate the substantial benefits of technology in shopping. A pivotal point to consider is that it brings convenience for users, which emphasizes that individuals can have a wide range of options in buying anything goods they want through digital platforms such as shoppee, grab, and more. An additional crucial aspect to highlight is to boost the connection and interaction between client and shop owner. This stems from the understanding that the social media platforms allow user to make the questions, and to be assisted both quickly and efficiently. On the other hand, it is significant to examine the opposing viewpoint on its disadvantage. A noteworthy point to consider is that they will not be directly experienced, which emphasizes that they can just observe the goods through the screen smartphone. Therefore, they will not choose the size they want. For instance, when a person buys a T-shirt, you should consider about the suitable style, and sometimes online items will not be the same as the photo. They can bigger, smaller, worse than the person expected. What is more, it is essential to underscore that fake items can appear on shopping online apps. This makes them give the money for the strangers without receiving the products or not be the same as the description. As a result, it profound impact on belief of shopper. In conclusion, an analysis of different perspectives on shopping online highlights the positive and negative aspects of the advanced technology. This examination prompts residents to consider their preferences and the experiences that influence their concerns thoughtfully.