It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that it is important for everybody even young people to save money for their future. While it is a commonly held belief that it is vital for everyone, adding the younglings to save their funds for their future. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my point of view, I consider that each and every one need to save their money for their future. To begin with, by saving up money you will secure financial security, In other words, emergencies happen and that is when you will use your money that you saved to get rid of the problem. In addition, by saving funds you will have a peace of mind knowing that you have a deposit for your emergencies. For instance, unexpected expenses such as medical bills, car repairs, or job loss which can happen anytime. Another point to consider, is freedom and flexibility. It is also possible to say that by saving money you will have the ability to make better decisions without being driven slowley by financial pressure. Moreover, by reducing expenses and saving money you will achive career freedom. For example you will have the ability to change jobs, start business, or even retierment but all of these lead to require substaintial funds. In conclusion, despite people having diffrent views, I believe that it is essential that the major of the popultion should start saving up their money even if it will sometime affect their entertainment or happiness.