Advances in technology have improved our lifestyle, modern appliances in the home have become more common, leaving no doubt that advances in technology have improved our lifestyle. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

Nowadays,everyone thinks that the advances in technology have developed our lifestyle. Modern furniture in the home has become more normal, with no more unbelievable. They consider that advances in technology have improved our lifestyle. In my opinion, I partly agree with this idea. On the one hand, we need to confirm that the benefit of technology in this period is really good for our life, they can do anything in the home chores range, it can help us in anything work can be done by the automatic. These furniture was get a lot of benefits in the way to easily our life, it really do any chores in our house with only many button. For example, with many modern washing machines, they can wash a lot of things with a lot of mode and it only takes control by a model control with many buttons. Or with some modern furniture systems, they can take control of the whole house with only their phone or by virtual assistant. On the other hand, abusing in a violent way is going to harm our life too much and over-reliance on machines makes people passive. So, they will have no physical activities and that will lead to the ancient and gonna destroy their health. Besides, most people living in the modern home are young individuals and that young person who depends only on machines will lack basic life skills. For instance, the child who lives in an over-modern home may not know how to wash their clothes when without the machine. In conclusion, I just partly agree with the benefit of technology in furniture. Of course that technology has a lot of benefits but if we rely on machines, we will be harmed.