Children are facing more problem nowadays from academy, social and commercial perspective. What are the causes of these pressures and what am I should be taken to reduce this pressure?

As time grows, academy also plays vital role for education purpose, in case of children academy provides much prussure to children where, they face issues like in social and commercial perspectie. In addition in this essay we will have a look on these problems finally, a conclusion is deduceed To begin with, main reason that academy pays issue to children is shortage of concentration, nowdays academy just focus on stylish life from children they do not deem that how it could harm children, first they should focus on children's education that how it could be improve. For instance, children ought to not face any issue from academy because parents allow children to study from academy because they deem children will not face any issuse and also will gain things to solve issue. Furthermore, various diffculty children also face from social and commercial views such as, people take about them, they are not fascinated in life when they listen about this children even get pressure instead of this,people should guide them how to surivive in life because parents and society know how to spend life. For example, if parents or others will guide them children will feel amazing and they will realse lot of pressure which was given by social perspective. in my opinion, young children should focus on their things instead of focusing issues, for example if they get pressure they will not able to surive in life. All in all, Debate of getting pressure should not be allowed in young age, academy should guide in a good way, even children face issue then it will be parents responsibilty to take care of them