Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, crime has been widely spread around the world. Some individuals claim that a penalty should not apply for a crime, whereas others deem that it should be considered for more serious crimes. Therefore, it is important to discuss and examine both arguments. on the one hand, individuals who believe that punishment should be applied for many reasons. Initially, Some crimes is not serious such as stealing. Therefore, the penalty should not be applied because Some people steal to gain money to be able to eat as they are not able to buy food for to survive. In addition to if the government set rules against criminals might cause unwanted behavior which might worse the conditions and result in more crime rather than prevention of crimes. In Europe, 85% of crime situations are without any seroius penalty which create bad behavior On the other hand, others argue that penalty should be applied for serious crimes for several benefits. It helps to decrease crime rates, because people will avoid doing any crimes, since there is a punishment. Consequently, the community will be more safe. Moreover, it helps to spread justice and equity in the community which has a positive effect on the citizens, because it protects their rights and prevent any further crime to happen. In my opinion, I believe that government should set multiple rules and punishments for crimes to protect human rights, spread safety, and safe in the society. In conclusion, crime should be managed in different ways based on type of crime and age of criminal. Authorities should play huge role to stop crimes and set penalty. I suggest that government should do awareness about how bad crime is and the penalty of each crime types