Some people believe that success is earning money. Others believe that success is defined by personal happiness. Discuss both sides and give your own opino

How do we determine whether someone is successful or not? What is the main requirement we use to define it? It is argued by a large number of people that if we are wealthy, it means we are so successful while others think that personal happiness level is the key criterion for success. I agree with people who believe that our own happiness is a more essential requirement to define success. In this essay, I shall discuss both sides of this controversial argument. On the one hand, money is definitely powerful ‘weapon’ that we utilize to live more successfully. Firstly, we are capable to buy almost everything that is needed. For instance, if you want to live in an enormous mansion, it is just enough to purchase it. If you want to drive a more attractive car, such as Ferrari, or Bugatti, just do the same thing. Secondly, wealth can give you an opportunity to influence society due to the fact that reputation and authority follow the money. As we know, most famous people, who can affect the world such as Elon Musk, Bill Gates, and Jeff Bezos, are all wealthy people. On the other hand, personal happiness can make your life gorgeous. First of all, if you are joyful, your surrounding will also get happy. In other words, you can have a good relationship with other people around you. Furthermore, happiness might keep your body healthy, which is the most important thing to live successfully. The study conducted by WHO illustrates that happy people live relatively longer and victorious than other people. To conclude, although money is the key factor in a successful life, it, in my opinion, is more effective to define success as joy. If we cannot live joyfully for the rest of our life, is it more important to have earned a money