Most people pay taxes to contribute to the development of their country, however, some think they have other responsibilities rather than paying taxes. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is often argued that taxes are paid for the development of a country, while others believe that it is not necessary to pay them, people claim they have more responsibilities. This essay will discuss both perspectives before stating my own opinion which supports a balanced way for the benefit of both sides. On the one hand, A significant amount of people supports that citizens should contribute with government in order to develop their country by paying taxes. One main reason is that there are many facilities available for citizens to help them improve their quality of life such as hospitals and medicines. Moreover, we know that some people received good services in return for the taxes. Additionally, governments do their best to enhance streets and lighting, so this small enhancement will result in public safety. On the other hand, others argue that they have more responsibilities that have more priority than paying taxes. They believe that they have a lack of money for the basics things that support their lives. For instance, children's education demands a lot of money to motivate children to go to school without feeling ashamed. Moreover, children need many tools to support their projects for science and art. In my opinion, while both sides have valid arguments, I believe that a balance between both views will increase the benefit for them," low taxes " will help government, and individuals. This is because government alone cannot offer better quality life for their people without their help, especially for countries with limited resources. In conclusion, although there are convincing arguments on both sides, I personally believe that lower taxes are better than nothing. Ultimately mutual benefit will be more effective for both sided.