The popularity of social media has led to a rise in “Instagram tourism”, where people travel to destinations primarily for the purpose of taking photos and sharing them online. Discuss the causes and effects of this trend.

The social media has play a crucial role in people's life style, as there is an evidence that most of people prefer to have expedition, with aiming to share their outcomes in virtual world through application like instgrarm. This essay will explore the reasons behind this issue and the concequences which will be affected by these problem. one of the major reasons is that most of individuals are into enter the social media for its financial benefits. In essence, there are several opportunities for those unemployed memebers, who are trapped in their comfort zone without any source of income. One instance that exemplifies this is that most of bloggers as a visitor, provide their followers with a fair number of posts from a diverse parts of their hometown just to increase the possibility of their salary from social media like You tube or instagram. Thus, it could be attractive if most of people spended their leisure time to indicate their local areas to earn a living. Main consequence of the mentioned reason, which should be considered is promoting tourists' information awareness that might have be beneficial to attract more visitors in the future. To elaborate, the accessibility to most of the virgin areas, where they left untouched, might offer to many travellers to desire to have a visit, resulting in the growth of tourism industry. To exemplify, chiniese bloggers, try their best to show their unspoild parts of their country in facebook to absorb many guests from four corners of the world. Therefore, advertising in social media can be beneficial, not only have advantages for unemployed peoplem but tourist attractions can benefit from it. To sum up, however, the popularity of social media have increased for earning money, I concur with the view point that this activity could be positive in many aspects like, rising in tourists' attraction activities, lead to rasing public spendings.