shopping rather than going to stores physically. While there are some drawbacks to this trend, I believe the benefits outweigh the disadvantages. This essay will discuss both sides before presenting my opinion.

It is often argued that a significant number of people have become interested in online shopping rather than going to stores physically. While there are some drawbacks to this trend, I believe the benefits outweigh the disadvantages. This essay will discuss both sides before presenting my opinion. One of the main advantages of online shopping is that purchasers can find what they aim to buy at a lower price. One of the main advantages of online shopping is that purchasers can find what they are looking for to buy at a lower price. This is because there is competition between stores to offer a great deal that attracts people. For instance, laptop prices are high, so people often search for a laptop that fits their budget. Another positive aspect is that there is no pressure if you do not have transportation since you can order online. Consequently, the product will be delivered to your home. On the other hand, one of the primary disadvantages is that physical shopping can be a time consuming, for example, if you need one item to buy it you need to use a transportation way to collect it and back home. This will cost you money and time considering buying multiple products on the same day. Moreover, people used to enjoy shopping with their families, this is no longer used, since online shopping is increasingly available. This means that relationships between family members are slightly affected. In conclusion, although online shopping affects families' relationships and losing one of the main exercises, the benefits such as saving times and suitable prices to are more significant in the long term. Therefore, I believe the advantages clearly outweigh the disadvantages.