Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social,and commercial, perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?*

In morden life, children are exposing a lof of pressures from education, socail and commercial views. This assey will discuss the main reasons of this issue and sugguests the possible soultions. One primary reason for these pressures on children, particularly social pressure is the growing social media. In thses platforms, parents has shown an unreal and highstandard pictures of their children. For example, a viral vedio of a child which are talking about climate change can affect parents expectation to own childeren. as result children are encouraged or enforced to gain a level of knowledge or confidence. To tackle this issue, schools should be taken some measures to stop or at least reduce this pressures. Firstly, the shcool should be gaind thier social levels as as a only evaluation organ which it can be by defining the creative form of IQ tests. Moreover, increasing the parents awarness is the another step. For example, if parents be awer that a lot of content on social media have financial goals for their owner, they would not comparecan own child with them. In conclusion, recently there are veraity pressure on children which social media is the main reason. Howevre this can be addressed by shcools meaurments.