Some people say that now is the beat time in history to be living what us your opinion about this. What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

There is a common believe that this is the most pleasant period to live life. I concur with this thoughts due of obvious reasons in the present time such as advanced technology, improved healthcare which has better living easy and better. The following paragraphs would explain these in details. In my Opinion, living in the present century is better because the development of internet and telephone has made it easy to communicate with a family member or friend who stays miles away. This, reduces the stress of travelling to meet with someone, relieves the impact of stress on the heart and eventually improves cardiovascular health. For example, recent study showed that reduction of workload on the heart due to impact of long travels increases life span by 60%. Also, the health care sectors are now of quality standards, filled with well trained professionals, health cost has become affordable and hospitals are accessible and bulit in every corner thus resulting in reduced number of individuals with poor health, disabilities and Instant death. Living in the Olden days would have been a very good time to live life because the masses had good value for family and culture which resulted in good home bond and friendship seen with the people of that period. However, the 20 century was filled what lots of poor people with unfulfilled dreams. For instance, reserch carried out in Kenya in the 20th century showed that 10 acts of suicide attempt was due to poverty. In summary, I am of the opinion that the 21st century is a better time to live in due to advancement in technology, improved health care system which have all resulted in improved health and Life span.