Many people today think that homework is still an important part of school while others think that it is becoming outdated. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people in thesedays believe that homework is very necessary for students who go to school.They believe that doing homework will enhance students ' academic level in significant subjects, also it will facilitate their work in research papers and projects. While others claim that homework is useless for students because it causes for them an anxiety. I strongly support the view that homework is super beneficial for students. In my point of view, I think that homework is meaningful for students. They will gain a lot of benefit from it. This will lead them to solve problems in a critical way, and have great perform in their exam. For instance, my brother used to do homework on a daily basis, this helped him in an efficient way. He became smarter, knows how to work on his assignments, also his level in Math, English, and Science became advanced. Moreover, Other people indicate that homework is stressful for students. Students should live their life by doing the activities like sports, arts, reading stories, public speaking and leadership. They claim that by implementing these activities will gain high skills, be extroverted, Self self-confidence and mental health will be healthy. Others believe doing homework will prevent you from developing yourself, social, and fun activities. In conclusion, I would argue that doing homework doesn't prevent you from living your life. If you manage to do your homework in a good time. This will assist you to balance both of them, also you can live your life and have a social activity.