Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career , while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after graduating from high school . Dicuss both views and give your opinion .

There is no denying the fact that having a dream job is a crucial goal for many people. While it is a commonly held belief that graduation from a educational institution is the most effective way to get a desired career, there is also an argument that starting to work after high school is better than waiting for a university certificate. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, studying at university has a vital role in skill improvement. In other words, when students have a special major at their college, they will focus on it and they will become more professional than others. In addition, a lot of successful careers require a university certificate. For example, being a doctor is one of the dream jobs among individuals nowadays, and it requires maximum attention and focus from students in their lectures at the medical college. On the other hand, some individuals believe that if people start their business immediately after they finish high school, they will have a higher chance of getting a job. It is also possible to say that they argue that there is no need to waste time in the university, while people can get a job without studying at college, irrespective of whether they have knowledge and skills or not. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that starting to study at college after graduation from high school is an easy route to achieve their ambitions and be successful in their career.