Over population in many urban contries around the world is major problem. What are the causes of this? How can be this problem solved?

It has been universally accepted that the problem of overpopulation is escalating at an alarming rate. The problem is bringing a state of depression among the masses and in the economy too. There are a plethora of reasons for the same, and its possible solutions can be suggested too, which are discussed as follows. To commence with, Living standards and a number of jobs in developed places are likely to be the main reasons for the increasing crowd. For instance, the employees get more opportunities in job sectors, due to advancements in smart centres to fulfil their basic needs, rather than in rural areas. Consequently, they not only get better jobs but also improve their lifestyle. Moreover, most of the students like to live in downtown,as it is quite easy for them to manage their studies along with part-time work to help their parents, so that they do not feel any burden of their offspring's expenses. On the other hand, there are some solutions which help to mitigate this issue. Firstly, the Government should create more job opportunities in the countryside by establishing new projects and workplaces. For example, a textile company in a rural area will provide 3000-4000 jobs from higher positions to labour. Ultimately, job-seeking people will begin to migrate to these places. Secondly, the ruling bodies should focus on the education system in backwards areas because mostly students move to urban capitals for better qualifications and practical experiences. To Recapitulate, solving a global problem is not easy, but with the joint efforts of the people, control can be taken over the obstacle with the aforementioned suggested measures. I believe that everyone should come forward to reduce this complication.