People should never eat meat because raising animals for human consumption is cruel. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people believe that animal flesh should not be eaten because it is inhumane to raise animals for human consumption. This essay agrees with the statement because eating meat nowadays has become really dangerous. Also, there are many religious beliefs in several countries which prohibit a non-vegetarian diet. The above points will be discussed in the paragraphs below. Primarily, the consumption of meat is fatal due to many deadly bacteria and worms being found in the flesh these days. Due to the excessive demand for protein-rich foods, farm animals are raised quickly by injecting hormonal injections. They are kept in an unhealthy environment and fed an unhealthy diet. Moreover, These factors contribute to the animal being weak and harmful rather than being nutritious and healthy. For instance, Scientists claim that the meat available at supermarkets has bacteria growth which is causing paralysis among the Indian population. Furthermore, There are religious sentiments and beliefs in certain countries like India and Bhutan, which restrict the consumption of meat. The majority of Hinduism, Jainism,and Buddhist people do not eat meat as they believe it is cruel. Adding to that, they believe in non-violence and killing animals is considered a sin. To cite an example, In Hinduism animals like cows, dogs and snakes are worshipped as deities. Birds such as pigeons, eagles and peacocks hold religious values in their religion. In conclusion, it can be said that the consumption of meat -eating is ignored by many people due to their faith and beliefs. Additionally, the excessive demand for meat is leading to artificial and injected manufacturing of meat as well.