Some cities create housing areas by providing taller buildings. Others create housing by building houses on a wider area of land. What solution is better?

There is no doubt that these days the household is different from one country to another. The question is, what is better, taller buildings or wider spaces? In this essay, I am going to write the right solution from my overview. In terms of the advantages of high buildings, is save space. The main reason given to support this claim is that the central cities are in an overcrowded situation. To illustrate, NYC has one of the tallest buildings in the world, and this is the only choice they have to avoid the problem of people expanding. In other words, if they have wider houses, that is going to show another issue, which is the time-saving to get out of the wider neighbourhood to the work office. However, the other view of huge spaces is a great idea for the smaller cities. Firstly, landscapes are popular in the rural areas because of the lack of people, their also the traffic issue is not in their. Secondly, they need that space for their household work. For example, if you would like to go to the South of Saudi Arabia, you would find a lot of space due to their lifestyle; they need to plant food to use on their daily basis. In conclusion, although creating taller buildings in urban areas is a genius artwork, but the side of the rural areas need a different solution. Therefore, I believe every country has its way, also every city has a unique way to live; that is why every country should take this into consideration to work smartly on every corner of it.