in the future all car, buses, and trucks will be drivrless. they only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passenger. do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that years to come, all cars, buses and trucks will be self-driving. Many means of transport will be automated to work without drivers, where the travelers will be the only inside. While it is a commonly held belief that driver will be decreases in the upcoming years and will be see vehicles without passengers. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that is a useful improvement also has more special aspects. To begin with, benefit the driverless in society, they will be making smart cars and developing them. In other words, with constant and repeated maintenance of the devices, they will be providing cars that are safer than the traditional ones. Also, people feel comfortable with self-driving technologh. Over time, it will become a useful and overall lifestyle. In addition, this progress will contribute to a reduction in the foreign workforce. For example, the Indian labor is expensive nowadays because of the high salary. Another point to consider, one of the drawback is that there could be a sudden technical issue. It is also possible to say that losing control over the automobile. Moreover, accidents can happen, but in small numbers. For instance, it may stop halfway, which could lead to crashes or even collisions. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that the programmed car are a significant and beautiful transformation in modern transportation, and it has a positive impact on citizens. It also gives the mind a break.