Some people think that only the government can make significant changes in the society, while others think that individuals can have alot of influence. What is your opinion?

A sections of society claim that the government should be involved in making changes in society, but others argue that people have the ability to change their society. Albeit there is a dichotomy of views on this concern. But my favouritism is mostly bound with later perception. The liberal community may prominently value individual freedom, personal liberty, free will, and public goods. Also, if one follows good habits, it directly affects the civilisation's progress. Throughout my essay, I will venture and pursue a speculative hypothesis by elaborating on my perception. At the same time, just as crucially, it is conceived as subject to the standard of formal assessment for the basic requirement of logical rigour and conceptual precision. The contemporary liberal community has placed a high premium on practising personal liberty and individual freedom without harming others. Since it predominantly promotes a peaceful and non-violent community. Because if people are able to practice these values, then they haven't developed any mental disorders like anxiety and anxiety. Also, people should think about protecting others' individual freedom. Then it automatically promotes social justice, social cohesion and social inclusiveness. It is not a heresy to assume that there is a natural enmity to government making authoritative rules on the population. Since it notoriously promotes social tension, suppression and tyranny. Therefore, people should follow self-rules to create a good community. Nevertheless, role models of the community, such as well-known sportsmen, social workers, and businesspeople, can make a considerable impact and uplift the standard of society. Also, the public should think about their environmental protection, which may rudimentarily enhance biological value and food security. For instance, many governments have implemented environmental protection rules over the last two decades. But deforestation is still happening. Therefore, people should be encouraged to practice self-discipline.