successful sports professionals can earn much more money than people in other important jobs. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, there has been a debate about Professionals sports can earn for people much more money form another job. In my opinion I believe that we can get a lot of money from professional sports, ithink sport are very important and we can earn much of money specific football sport. The first reason is that sport are very important in our life to keep human body healthy and strong. Moreover, I believe that can earn much of money. For example, last week i went with my friend to padel match and me with my friend we joined to padel champion and we won first placed the boss who made this champion they gave us 1000 dollars only from champion that is a big thing to professional sports that can earn much more money. Therefore, this support the idea that in my opinion i think who have a dream about professional sports keep going and do not stob because these can make you a hero and rich men and feel you happy. However, some people believe that it is unfair for professional athletes to earn such high salaries. They argue that many other jobs, such as teaching, medicine, or emergency services, are more important to society. For instance, doctors save lives every day and go through many years of education and training, yet their income is often much lower than that of a football player. These people believe that salaries should reflect the value and difficulty of the work, not just how popular or entertaining it is. In conclusion, I believe that professional sports are very important to earn more money than regular jobs. The reasons above clearly show why I support this idea.