Some people say the government should give healthcare the first priority, some others believe there are more important priorities to spend the taxpayers' money. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people argue that healthcare should be the first necessity for spending taxes by the government. On the other hand, others say it should not be the priority. I believe, while there are variety of important needs, health should be the most significant one. It cannot be denied that high quality of life mostly depends on strong healthcare system for the countries. Additionaly, the reason for paying taxes is providing a good life quality and improve people's lifes. Therefore, taxpayer individuals expect more improvments in the health system and put it to the first priority. For instance, healthcare is account for almost%60 of the total tax expenditure in one of the most developed countries, Denmark. This example give us a clear understading on this issue. Health always prior to than other needs. On the other hand, some people believe there are more significant requirments to spend the taxes such as in search of fresh water resources, education and science. While it is true to say that the priorities are totally different for each person, actually without a strong health system, these issues become less important immediately. However, the people who claims these needs should be prior, mostly live the developed countries and get excellent health services. In conclusion, from the begining of humanity, health was always the most significant issue for each civilisation. Therefore, the government should aim to develop the healthcare by using taxes. While there are variety of matters which can be solved by taxpayers' money, most of the people believe health is always first.