Many people believe that the current system of both teachers and students in the classroom will no longer exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are many beliefs that the system between teachers and students in the classroom nowadays will not exist within the year of 2050. This essay partially agree with the statement since I believe that the interaction in the classroom is quite important in learning. To begin with, technology has become distruptive for many sectors, including the education. As people are concerned, classrooms are a place where parents can send their offspring to study and build the basic skills, which they are able to apply in the near future. Moreover, physical learning is considered to be by far the most effective methods, especially for childeren under 10 years old. To illustrate, they can engage in various activities with fellows and teachers which will develop the proper growth in both physical and mental aspects. Hence, I think this method will not be disappear by the year of 2050 because classrooms are still significant. In this regard, physical interaction in classrooms offer benefits over drawbacks. On the other hand, when the world was under the pandemic of COVID-19, there was a novel way of teaching students. To explain, when all schools must be closed, the teachers could only intruct their pupils by online materials. Programs like Zoom meeing and Google meeting has become widespread ever since, even for a range of schools because it provides more convinience and offer people to stay home instead of being at the school. However, this type of means can limit the physical interaction between the interaction system of teachers and students. This could reduce the child development, especially those who are in elementary school where their growing still depends on touching and face-to-face response. Personally, I think this method can be used as a alternative but not completely a change in online learning. In conclusion, although there is a main factor that affects the system of teachers and learning children, but there are several perspective in the application of hybrid learning.