Some people think that students should play more team sports , such as , football and vollyball , rather than individual sports as running and swimming , to what extent do you agree or dissagree ?

Physical sports has become a necessity among educational systems. It is argued student should focus on team playing over singular sports. Even though a team contirbution is engourging, but I do not agree that this is the most effective way of playing. Individual sports benefits can not be neglected. One of them is the time flexibility. As these kind of sports is planed as one's desire and availablity, on the other hand groups are committed to scheduls and all members should attent on time Such as football matches and chamiponships. Furthermore, lower strees levels. When playing indiviualy whole cocentration will be on the activity it self not on following team rythms. Consequently, better results will be acheived. The effect on human body is also significant. Full body excersie will be gained from self-competitions, therefore, fitness improves significantly. In contrast of groups where the load is devided among members and some of them may not get enough excersing. As an example, during competitions each person play a role depends on his team assistance, if the his collegue did shrevthe play he will end the game without any efforts. Shared games may provides excitment toghther with social connection but it also results in strees from time and load with lower rates of movments. To conclude, the importance of sports is proven and both single and groups games are effective and neither should be neglected. So i dissagree with this statment.