Scientists predict in the near future, cars will be driven by computers, not people. Why? Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Thảo

Nowadays learing literature is crucial for individuals in terms of developing one's characteristics, others think is not worth theit time. After discussing both points of view, I will give my own perspective. To begin with, styding literature teaches to understand collecting all information through textual analysis may be used to individual growth. In addition great readers can speak and write without mistakes. Moreover, who study literature can learn social knowledge and they can develop themselves in a highly positive manner. However, some people dismiss critical reading as unimportant for personale growth seeing it is a waste of time. For some, individuals to be a realistic perspective is important because life it is not fairy tale. For example, people looking to make money quickly often choose starting business or engaging in stock traiding than dedicating years to styding economy theory or why it works the way it does. They choose action more useful than styding history and literature. To conclude, this essay demonstrates both views of the debate on literature is essential. It argues that literature is a need for this generation especially people who want to advance their personality, careers, and improve their lives. In my point of view, literature play a crucial role for the public to understand how to build their individual character building.