The old generation often hold traditional ideas about the correct way of life, thinking and behavior. However, some people think that these ideas are not helpful for young people to prepare for modern life. To what extent do agree or disagree?

The elderly population considers traditional beliefs as the right way of living life in all aspects. However, others said that these thoughts are not adequate for this new generation to adapt themselves to the newly developed world. I generally believe that a mix of new experiences and advice from our grandparents could make us more successful. On one hand, the older population has experienced massive methods, and they have a thoughtful mind so it is convenient to utilize their experience and decide in the way that they have recommended. For example, during negotiations, it is very challenging to cover all possible happens, and for a person who has little knowledge is demanding competition so in this situation it is very positive to use an experienced negotiator and tackle all difficulties without making a mistake. For instance, most of the big companies use their narrator aged between 50 to 60 because they are calm and aware of needs and responsibilities. On the other hand, this developing world that reforming day by day has created a number of obstacles that have never been excited before. Such as the computer. As a result, fields that are new is essential to solve them with an open-mind view because no one has experienced them before. For illustration, the problems that occur in websites or media areas are new and need new knowledge and skills so having an innovative view can help more. In conclusion, utilizing our grandparenthood knowledge in a complete way is an outdated method also just relying on the new generation is a risky movement. I think the blend of these two methods will be a massive success because in this world we are struggling with known and unknown challenges daily, so a balanced mix of these two views leads us to happier life.