Nowadays new technology is increasingly being used to teach students. What are the advantages of this new approach?

There is no doubt these days, devices is rise being used to teach students. The question is who used to student for technology more binfites?. In this essay, I am going to explain my point and give my reasons. In terms helpful, used to students machinery increase binfites. The main reason given to support this claim is that, students cn there education everytime and everywhere. To illustrate According to a report BBC in 2022, students in China can not come school cosess weather. In other words, should they provide technology. However, new technology has improved use to all students. Firstly, students study in video online and can study in website. In other words, A study conducted in 2024 by Ocford University showed that over 70% of people using more devices than traditional education. Secondly, learning global become easy and grow. Also there is many ablication like youtube, Academy and Khan. In conclusion, although many people prefer traditonal education, most people select education machinery. Therefore, I believe that use technology in everythings.