Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fcat that many companies still use advertising to promote their products, While it is a commonly held belief that advertising is the best way to achieve your goal. There is also an argument that advertising is a old method and no one take care about it recently. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and give my opinion. On one hand, advertising in general considered a way to show the customers the features and the advantages of the services or products. In the other words, all business need to show people their services clearly whether if they the people influence from it or no. In addition, there are many citizens think the advertising is a way to prove if the brand reliable or a fake. For example, according to a study held in America, they discovered that 50% of buyers search about the brand in social media before they buy from it. On the other hand, there is a saying say if you exaggerate in something, the negative aspects begin to appear. It is also possible to say that there is a kind of people when thay see the advertising a lot, they will start to feel the product is not important. Moreover, many of successful brands achieve the success without using any way to promote it, they are satisfied with the name. For instance, NORTH CU company, it is a brand for clothes, has earned around 60 million dollars annually without do any advertisements, and when thay ask them about the secret of they success, they say the rich class prefer to feel special, so they do not want to show their suites appear on screens. In conclusion, there is no easy answers for this question. In balance, however, I tend to believe that advertisements is essetial to earn money.