to what extent to this tamtent agree and diagree about the it is important t o everyone including the younger to save money

It is crucial for everybody to take into consideration the financial situation by starting to save their money, including mature people. This essay will discuss this statment, agreeing and disagreeing. on one hand,some people agree with that people should save money for their own future taking into account mature people.From my own perspective view,I agree with this statement for several reasons. Firstly, parents are usually responsible for the family's financial situation and do not include the youngest member in this issue, and this will increase the financial stress on the parents shoulders since the youngest demands increase a lot. Secondly, the amateur people always rely on the eldest to assist them financially, the more they give them,the more they ask. On the other hand,some argue that it is not that crucial to save money and include young people.They are relying on protecting the youngest from putting them under pressure. This will affect them badly, it will reflect in their growth. Moreover,younger people not qualified to deal with this problem.They still lack experience. My opinion is a balanced approach will be beneficial for both the youngest and the parents.There are many resources that help parents emphasise to their youngest member how to invest you money and save it for their future. For instance,these days the advertisement of social media affects younger people,and many influencers focus in this area. Parents can encourage them to follow and learn about good investments. This resultsin arational maturity. In conclusion,both sides had their strengths and weaknesses point of view.I believed a balanced approach would be more beneficial.