Many young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this develoment outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that a large proportion of youth went from rural areas where their homes are, to urban cities for schooling or getting a job. This essay will discuss the reasons, and the part that i agree totally with this development change. To begin with, there are many reasons why adolescents decide to make this choice. First, the shame of non-modernised places, in other words, they feel their chances of being a successful worker or intellectual student are zero, due to the lack of colleges or even jobs that are only looking for an example of a farmer. In a recent survey, they asked people about their lifestyle living what they would choose if they had the chance, 68% want to live in a modern lifestyle, like Newyork. In terms of the benefits, it is also possible to say that i agree that over comes the disadvantages, because letting the youth the choice to take the road they want well let them being indepndents, as well as, in modern city, like Riyadh they will have a lot of destract to see and open their mind for knowledge and let them more opend to experence new advanture In conclusion, teenagers leave their families sad, but will benefit them in their occupation, and their learning, furthermore, filling the need of the shame they feel, as well as, the lack of schooling facilities. For recommendation, construction colleges and develop high school processes in rural areas, as well as, bring companies to invest there and enforce them to employ the locals.