In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday.Do you agree or disagree?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this essay I will explain why I disagree with this statement that in the future, more People will not travel abroad on holiday and they choose to stay in their own country. One reason is I Strongly believe traveling abroad can be a fort way of getting familiar with a new world. When we trad a new country, we have opportunity experiment various cultures includ their food style, their costumes and probably their mindset. For example I traveld in France For Three mounts and it caused to learn better about their culture that it was not in any book or website, because of my own experience. Another reason is it is argued that traveling abroad as a new experience is important for improve ourT mindset. For instance by traveling abroad we learn about. a culture and we can have a better behavior with these nationality's persons in our country. In ConcluSion I think overseas Trip on holiday in the future is choise of many Pep le as always.