Even when poor countries get help from rich countries, hunger is Steel an issue. Discuss the problem, cause, and solutions. Support your answer with specific reasons and example.

A developing country is characterized by lower standards of living including low income, poor infrastructure, etc compared to a wealthy nation. Although, many low income countries get assistance from rich countries, hunger is still a problem. This essay will explore the reasons for this trend and suggest possible solutions. There are many causes for the starvation even after getting support from developed countries. One of the main factor responsible is inadequate distribution of aids. Many resources fail to reach the needy, due to factors such as corruption and greediness among officials. For instance, there are reports of many disaster funds failed to reach the beneficiaries. Additionally, over dependence on other countries has further thickened the problem. When people get facilitation without any effort, they may be prompted to be idle and wait for fundings, which will result in lack. These issues can be tackled by adopting various measures. One of them include tracking the distribution,which will provide the details of shares. For instance, using technologies such as GPS, data verification, etc would prevent the malpractice. Moreover, encouraging agriculture, education etc would help to reduce the dependence. As people become more independent and economically stable, the countries income will also rise leading to sustainability. In conclusion, even though struggling nations get aid, the issue of hunger still persists. This is because of inequitable distribution of resources and over depdendce on aids. However, this can be solved by proper tracking of resource distribution and encouragement of self sustaining practices such as agriculture and education.