Some have argued that the more sports devices there are, the more improvements they offer for public health. Others, nevertheless, assert that this would not only have a limited impact on public wellness but also require some strategic plans. I believe that exercise cannot affect public health on its own, since various crucial factors play a crucial role in it.

Some have argued that the more sports devices there are, the more improvements they offer for public health. Others, nevertheless, assert that this would not only have a limited impact on public wellness but also require some strategic plans. I believe that exercise cannot affect public health on its own, since various crucial factors play a crucial role in it. On the one hand, supporters of increasing the number of sports facilities claim that this offers unique opportunities to individuals who suffer from serious chronic illnesses, including heart diseases, obesity, and mental challenges such as stress and depression, to have easy access to sports devices, from which people will be more motivated to exercise. As an example, building sports clubs leads to enhanced availability to them, and provides a warm space which captivates individuals. Thus, the view transcends barriers of wellness and weakness and lays a strong foundation for a healthy society. Conversely, the opposite side cites that the health of a society is affected by various factors, including accessibility to public healthcare centres, the number of medical staff and people's awareness about health issues, all of which contribute to enhancing the quality of well-being in the community. For instance, Canada due to its healthcare problems that stem from a lack of healthcare workforce, is forced to employ nurses, pharmacists and physicians from other countries in order to compensate for its shortages. Hence, these factors are a powerful testament, which indicates that exercise is solely unable to mitigate the level of public health. To sum up, from my vantage point, although exercise contributes to people getting healthy, it is unable to increase the level of health in a community purely, as there are remarkable elements associated with this matter, which incredibly pave the way for a healthy community.