Today, people in many countries can live and work anywhere they choose, because of improved communication technology and transport. Do the advantages of this phenomenon outweigh the it’s disadvantages?

Recently, advanced in commuinaction methods and fast transport options offer to people every place that want to live or work. I do believe that this development benefits outweigh it;s drawbacks. The recently improvement in the communication methods has bring a lof of benefits to people. First and foremost, the main benefit of the communication technolgy is ability to work online and remotely which can lead to life- work balance. This means that, they can look after thier children while are working on their work projects which in turn make work more satifiying and much plesurable.. In addition, by working at home they will not stuck on the traffic congestion which is more stressful and many of times lead to anxiety. According to a study conducted at Harvad Universtiy about 21% of individual's lifetimes are been wasted at traffic. Although online working can lead to isolaton in the workplace and in the long-term may individual lose their copporation skills, it seems not to be a serious concern. There are a lot of advancement in the tranportation system which make commuting more convenient and faster for commuters. Indeed, By growing new innovations in the tranport means you do not need to live near to workplace. For instance, the fast train which is driven based on megnatic energy you can cross aboult 1 mile just under 5 miniute. So you can choose your home at an isolated countryside and work in the city center.Many people claims that more transports means more consume fossil fuels which means that more carbon dioxide release to air, but I think it can be addressed easily by just replacment of reneable energies. In conclusion, growing technology in the tranport and communication offers a lot of benefits to people, which work -life balnce and unlimited chocies for living are the main advantages. Although it can have some drawbacks such as lack of copporation bettwen coleges, it's benefts outwiegh it's disadvantages.