Some people think that online learning is more effective than traditional classroom education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is not uncommon to see that many people, nowadays, suggest an idea that online learning is the best way to be knowledgeable rather than offline. To some extent, this could have negative consequences, but in general, this change is for the better. This essay partially agrees with this opinion for two main reasons, and will explore a personal point of view. Many students get used to studying online on their social media, as they think that this way is more favourable and conducive in order to learn frequently. That is, pupils can enhance their knowledge by studying online, everywhere and every time, without obstacles that distract their attention, as well. By contrast, if students prefer to be educated in the traditional classroom, their concentration will be infringed by others, namely, there are different kinds of sounds which pupils create in the classroom. In the USA, for exemplify, some parents want their children to study from the Internet due to this thought. Thus, some individuals, in recent years, have been supporters of this education. Nevertheless, students can gain from offline education, while the other population have opted for education in traditional classes. Furthermore, some believe that if the young study at educational institutions, they will be able to get individual and, also, face-to-face feedback from teachers compared to the online ones. According to the research of the University of Japan, studying in conventional education accounts for eighty per cent of school pupils. Therefore, some would rather study at institutions than at home. In conclusion, lots of people prefer learning online to studying at home, because of its comfort, while others disagree with this statement, as there are more benefits of classroom education including which customised method. Despite of being these opinions, I would say that studying online is more profitable in as to learn knowledge.