Some people believe that childern that commit crimes should be punished . Others think the parents should be punished insted . Discuss both views and give yours opinion.

Some individuals believe that kids that commit ilegal crimes must be held accountent for there actions. On the other hand others say that there legal guardian should be punished insted. I consider that kids should get punished not there parents. Many of people say that kids should get punished for many reasons. Firstly children will get discipline for what they did and will know what they did was wrong and against the law and not acceptable at all. When they get punished they most likely wont commit crimes ever again. For example when a teacher discipline's a kid for stealing or doing something wrong in the classroom infront of the other kid's he wont do it ever again because he probably wont do it agian and the rest oh the class will learn a lesson and know this action is wrong. On the other hand expet's say that there parent's are the one's that should get punished. If parent get punished they will raise there kid's prbeblay and will teach them the right manner's that wont break the law. Also it would spread a message in society and some childern will be afraid and worried for there parent's so they will act well. Also both mother's and father's will spend some time to teach there children the law and the ethics of there caulture and law. In conclusion, I think that children must be punished and held accountent for there actions insted of there parents it will teach them a lesson of a life time.