Some people think news has no connection to people’s lives. So then it is a waste of time to read the newspaper and watch television news programs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most humans believe that we can spend more time in school or the work instead of reading news in the newspaper or watching programs on television because it is not keeping in touch with life. I completely disagree with this opinion. The first reason why I do not agree with the idea of following news on the web is that news plays a critical role in keeping individuals aware of current events, both locally and internationally. This is a tool to help connect all regions of the country as well as with other countries in the world, and the news is refreshed continuously. Especially, in terms of weather, the notifications help to know the prediction of the path of the storm, the strength of the storm, moreover the storm damage brought about. For example, the recent Wipha storm, thanks to the fast news updates, so people have many policies to prevent storms in time. Another reason is that news continues to influence our lives in several ways, especially in enhancing our ability to make sensible decisions. There are many fake goods on the market, so we need to regularly update news to prevent this. Recently, there has been a notice of finding a line of fake milk production to brings negative effects on consumers' health, especially for young people, young women who are pregnant and especially those who are new. Thanks to the official sources of information, we can choose safe products In conclusion, I totally disagree with the idea that news is not related to life and should not be spent on it