It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that people should have a future prospect and save money. I completely agree and I believe this kind of scheme would be beneficial for everybody in society, especially the young generation, for various reasons. In recent years, individuals have struggled with some economic problems due to inflation or bad decisions made by policymakers. These problems, such as increasing prices, highlight the importance of saving a part of the income. For instance, my family members invest in either gold or properties monthly to reduce probable future financial problems. Among all generations, younger ones must be more prepared for upcoming events as they may not have fully provided the living essentials like accommodation or house supplies. Since these items require a great deal of money, they should start investing gradually. For instance, the government allocated some specific revenue to youngyoungs by giving them some low-interest loans to meet their essential needs. As people are becoming more financially aware of the current situation, they are reducing their expenditure on unnecessary items, which can also be beneficial to the environment. When people save more money, they consequently buy fewer clothes of low quality, and they tend to buy more durable, sustainable items. This results in a reduction in trash production, which is absolutely beneficial to the environment. By learning a saving attitude, people may become more encouraged to set long-term, useful plans for their income, which brings more satisfaction and becomes more objective. For example, when a young person saves money to get a house, instead of wasting money on fast-fashion trends, he becomes more financially satisfied. In conclusion, I believe that individuals must save money for future plans, that is not only beneficial to their lives but also has a positive impact on the environment, as well as being really rewarding and fulfilling when they buy items objectively.