Everybody should become a vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that a vegetarian type of diet with the restriction of meat intake possesses healthy benefits to people and, therefore, should be followed by everyone. This essay disagrees that a meat -free diet can positively affect a person's health. Firstly, meat provides essential nutrients that support important systems of the human body; secondly, specific diets may instead contribute to more dangerous consequences. Meat is a crucial part of people's diet that includes all the necessary vitamins and proteins. By restricting such types of food, people do not receive enough nourishment, causing serious health problems. Moreover, those chemical substances are proven to support the balanced work of the whole organism by multiple research studies and medical articles. The lack of such nutrients causes more harm to the balanced operation of the heart and the women's reproductive system. For example, a person with a vegetarian type of diet commonly exhibits iron deficiency, leading to the most known illness - anaemia. Furthermore, the prescription of diets without the doctor's approval is another danger that has become common nowadays. The restriction of specific food types without medical evidence is an ignorant movement toward your own health. Such action often leads to more serious drawbacks than providing benefits. For evidence, many teenage girls are told to restrict themselves from some foods, which commonly leads to eating disorders. In conclusion, people should not follow a vegetarian diet without a medical prescription, as there is always a possibility of acquiring serious health problems.It is argued that a vegetarian type of diet with the restriction of meat intake possesses healthy benefits to people and, therefore, should be followed by everyone. This essay disagrees that a meat -free diet can positively affect a person's health. Firstly, meat provides essential nutrients that support important systems of the human body; secondly, specific diets may instead contribute to more dangerous consequences.