Some people think that environmental problems need to be addressed on a global scale, while others believe that it is better to address them at the national level. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, the environmental problem has emerged as a matter of significantly concern to the general public. While numbers of individuals believe that protecting ecosystem should be implemented on a global scale. Others argued that it is more practice to handled them at the regional level. In following essay will clarify both perspectives before examinate personal opinion. You sent On the one hand, it is essential to recognize that individuals should acknowledge that global cooperation may brings a multitude of certain benefits for preserving environment. Firstly, a critical point to highlight is that pooling financial resources from wealthy nations may support struggling countries access clean technology. For example, international climate funds offered developing countries with valuable renewable energy resources which they can't afforded by themself. Furthermore, another pivotal aspect tp emphasize is that there are several problem too huge to one nation be able to manage alone as they cross borders. This is due to the fact that, the issue of ozone depletion should solved globally, or banning harmful chemicals like CFC because one nation use it may affect to all others in the world. You sent On the other hand, it is hard to dispute that the way access in individual level more important than tackling challenging nature. First of all, government of each nation can create available solutions fit their local conditions since each country has different geographic location and climate. For instance, one can observe that Norway use hydroelectric power from mountain and river, while Middle Eastern countries focus on solar energy where have a lot of sunny. What is more, national government may allocate resources and set priorities more easily. To illustrate, they understand their urgent problems and can activity faster without international agreement, this is often lost many years to perform. You sent In conclusion, both perspectives offer valuable insights. However, I believe that depend on each small or big issue because transboundary issues and tailored solutions. Ultimately, a balanced approach that considers both sides is the most effective solution. You sent