Moving in a country where you have to speak foreign language can cause serious social problems. do you agree or disagree

It is often believed that emigration to a foreign-speaking country has some challenges, and most people believe it can cause societal issues. In my opinion, moving to a new country is a drastic change in one's life, and finally, it can cause so many hardships, not only individually but also socially. First and foremost, due to the fact that language plays a pivotal role in human interactions, all our connections, consisting of professional relationships and emotional ones, are undeniably affected by the language barrier. Moreover, sometimes when a stranger starts using a new language, he may be ashamed of himself in front of the native speakers or even have problems in conveying his message, which leads to discouragement. In conclusion, the gap that an immigrant starts this learning process takes time, and while this process is going on, he might face enormous challenges, especially the social ones.