Many individuals believe that taking regular health check-ups is unnecessary if they feel healthy. Do you agree or disagree with this viewpoint? Explain your answer.

It is irrefutable that good health is an indispensable part of life. However, some people believe that constant health check-up is useless if they do not sense any issue with their health. Therefore, i discord to this statement due to certain reasons which would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. The primary reason for having regular check-up is that sometimes people can not realise the growing issue with their body which can be the cause of deadly diseases until they go for health test. For instance, cancer into different parts of body like as, blood, throat, brain, cervical so on, can grow without pain or any visible changes until it goes to the advance stage, even patient can underestimate the cervical pain with normal one. Consequently, it is too late to treate in most cases. At the same time, if individuals go for general healty check-up, with the help of, they can know about any issue with their health at initial stage than they can follow precautions and make it easy to treat. Another reason in favor of health test timely is that it aid to promote healthy habits and lifestyle. To make it more clear, if people go for routine health exam, doctors not only awaree them about any issue with their health but also motivate to stay fit and healthy by giving them some valuable advises. For example, doctors can advise exact exersice to the patient of cervical, proper sleep according to the age, weight, and work to the masses, which can help to build heathy body, like peple with good physics, sportsmen, athlete, and boudy builder generally examine their health time to time to get improvement in their performance. In conclusion, i disagree with the statement that regular health test is not essential if people do not sense any potential issue with their health because number of health problem is hard to recognise without the help of doctors and then it could be too late to treat that illness.