Some people believe that a country will benefit greatly if its students study abroad. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a widely held view that it is beneficial for a country if its students move overseas in order to receive an education. Even though there are some drawbacks to studying abroad, such as the possibility that the learners may not want to go back to their hometown, I strongly agree that the country will benefit from well-educated individuals who studied in another country. To begin with, students who received an education overseas tend to see things from a different perspective. That is because the methodology of teaching differs in every country. Therefore, there might be a useful exchange of experiences at the workplace in order to benefit the country's economy through joint efforts. For example, statistics show that the companies that hire both graduates from local universities and the ones from abroad are more successful. Cooperation between employees assists in a company's prosperity. Those corporations bring money to the state budget. Thereby, the government gets a profit thanks to the students who came back from another country. Nevertheless, sometimes students prefer the country where they are studying over their hometown. They decide to stay there and find a job. That means that they would not be able to help their homeland in any way. Additionally, some diplomas from a university in another country may not be certified in the students ' hometown. Thus, individuals may have problems with finding a job, because employers would not accept their graduation certificate. It is believed that the majority of students are inclined not to return to their country. In conclusion, I totally agree that the country will benefit greatly in case its students study abroad, despite the fact that there may be some downsides. People who eventually decide to go back to their hometown will not only help the country's government, but also the whole society as well.