Some people think young people should follow the traditions of their society. Other think that they should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a debate over weather teenagers should keep traditions of their community, others argue that indivuals should be indepent. I believe that they should be free about which lifestyle they want. In these days, adherence to traditional has been decreasing among young people. it means that they should follow to some customs, If the youth do not continue to follow these traditions, they might be forgotten and vanish from this world permanently. Some youngsters should follow traditions of their community do because traditions help younger generations connect with their ancestors through traditional values, In adition, each country have their own traditions, for example in Uzbekistan the Navroz is well known in my country at the tradition of Navroz the people make some foods but sumalak is the main food at this tradition and they do some sports such as kurash and this sort of sports. On the other hand, the younger generation should not be forced to follow traditional values as each individual has the right to live according to their own choices.The traditional rules are usually old-school and useless in modern environments. These rules not only prevent the next generation from creativity but also limit them from the opportunity of broadening their horizons. Thus, the freedom should be given to the individuals and they can decide the right option. From my prespective, i highly agree that some individuals should be free instead of following some rules of the tradition. By the way of conclusion, while both sides shows the truth, there are many customs that need to be preserved in our society, I firmly believe that youngsters have the right to choose best option.