Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in oreder to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that some people beileve teach new language to get work and for the other activies. While it is a commonly held belife that learn a new different language help to get job and travel. There is also argument that there are many benifit ways to gain language. This essay will analyse this topic from both point of views and express my opinion. On one hand, the English is international language that can be used anywhere for work, business and traveling. In other words, some country hire the employer he has a good communication with english. In addition, learning a new language supprot to open job such as CV to make it strong. For example, the English teachs us to gain a lot of information about the culture in other places. On the other hand, the skill of have language is possible to teach your family how important it is. It is possible to say that the family need to be more smart to get the job and communication with other. Moreover, the famous movie you can watch it without translate it which is more enjoable. For instance, my father teaches me the language when I was 10 years old, while now I got the job easly because of that. In conclusion, there are no easy answer to this question, on balance, however I tend to believe that in some contry there are a lot of majors in the university supprot the foreign language at the all time. I prefer to explained this language to the partners so they have idea for new version.